Alumni

Contact info for Sitka Winter Fellows alumni is below in case you would like to contact them to ask about their experiences. Please do not hesitate to reach out!

2016-2017 Sitka Winter Fellows

Shoshi Bieler
Sitka School District 2016-'17
shoshigb (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Noah Star
Trans-Alaska Trail 2016-'17
noahistar (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Harry Choee
Outer Coast 2016-'17
hchoee25 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Will Conlon
Sitkans Against Family Violence & Alaska Network on Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault 2016-'17
willconlon1 (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Cecilia Dumouchel
Outer Coast 2016-'17
ckdumouchel (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Renusha Indralingam
Sitka Community Hospital 2016-'17
renusha.indralingam (AT) aya.yale (DOT) edu

Maia Mares
United States Forest Service 2016-'17
mmares2014@gmail.com (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Paul McGlew
Sitka Fine Arts Camp 2016-'17
pcmcglew (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Caroline Zhang
University of Alaska Southeast 2016-'17
caroline.t.zhang (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Megan Meier
Sitka Fine Arts Camp 2016-'17
megan.meier21 (AT) yahoo (DOT) com

Michelle Parke
University of Alaska Southeast 2016-'17
mparke2 (AT) alaska (DOT) edu

Meredith Redick
University of Alaska Southeast 2016-'17
meredithredick (AT) gmail (DOT) com

Victor Paredes Wong
Sitka Fine Arts Camp 2016-'17
victor (AT) fineartscamp (DOT) org

Wesley Yiin
University of Alaska Southeast 2016-'17
wesleyyiin (AT) gmail (DOT) com

2015-2016 Sitka Winter Fellows

Adrian Chiem
Sitka Community Hospital 2015-'16
adrian.y.chiem@gmail.com

Lisa Gilardi
Hames Center 2015-'16
lisa.gilardi@gmail.com

Stephanie Gilardi
Sitka Tribe of Alaska 2015-'16
stephanie.gilardi@gmail.com

Anya Grenier
Alaska Longline Fishermen's Association (ALFA) 2015-'16
anya.grenier@gmail.com

Greta Healy
Sitka Fine Arts Camp 2015-'16
gretahealy7@gmail.com

Anna Lee Hirschi
Sitka Fine Arts Camp 2015-'16
annalhirschi@gmail.com

Will Hunt
Outer Coast College 2015-'16
willvhunt@gmail.com

Zoƫ Kitchel
University of Alaska Southeast 2015-'16
zoe.j.kitchel@gmail.com

Annika Ord
Island Institute 2015-'16
annikaord@gmail.com

Alyssa Russell
Sitkans Against Family Violence (SAFV) ; Braveheart Volunteers ; ALFA 2015-'16
aruss947@gmail.com

Sarah Swong
Island Institute 2015-'16
swong.sarah@gmail.com

2014-2015 Sitka Winter Fellows

Zeke Blackwell
Sitka Fine Arts Camp 2014-'15
ezeblack@gmail.com

Beata Fiszer
Alaska Longline Fishermen's Association (ALFA) 2014-'15
beataklaudia05@gmail.com

Marcus Gruber
Sitka Fine Arts Camp 2014-'15
hallomarcusgruber@gmail.com

Sally Helm
Island Institute 2014-'15
sallyhelm91@gmail.com

Michelle Huang
Sitka Conservation Society 2014-'15
mhuang92@gmail.com

Cathryn Klusmeier
Island Institute 2014-'15
cathrynklusmeier@gmail.com

Will Kronick
Sitka Tribe of Alaska 2014-'15
william.kronick91@gmail.com

Timothy Le
Hames Center 2014-'15
timothyle2007@gmail.com

Andrew Marburg
Sitka Health Coalition 2014-'15
akmarburg@gmail.com

Jessica Menary
Sitka Fine Arts Camp 2014-'15
jessica.r.menary@gmail.com

Ira Slomski-Pritz
Hames Center 2014-'15
irasp124@gmail.com